Meet the Maliks – Twin Detectives: The Cookie Culprit : Book 1 by Zanib Mian
MY Story Tree

Meet the Maliks – Twin Detectives: The Cookie Culprit : Book 1 by Zanib Mian

Regular price £2.65 Sale price £6.99 Unit price per
Tax included.
Meet Maysa and Musa Malik. They might be twins but they are total opposites. And together they make an unstoppable team, especially when trying to solve a mystery! Infectiously funny, and full of her trademark warmth, Meet the Maliks - Twin Detectives is the brand-new series from Zanib Mian.

Perfect for fans of Planet Omar and Tom Gates. Maysa Malik just can't seem to be good like her twin, Musa. So, when she isn't allowed to go on a school trip, Maysa tries to change her parents' minds by taking part in a cookie competition at the mosque.