Diamonds and Deception: A Verity Sparks Mystery by Susan Green (Author)
MY Story Tree

Diamonds and Deception: A Verity Sparks Mystery by Susan Green (Author)

Regular price £1.99 Sale price £6.99 Unit price per
Tax included.
Verity Sparks is good at finding lost things, but will she be able to uncover the truth about her own past? The first in an exciting new Victorian mystery series, perfect for fans of Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike and Katherine Woodfine's The Clockwork Sparrow. London, 1878. Verity Sparks has an extraordinary talent: she can find lost things just by thinking about them.